Learn to knit with Sarah Freeman

@ Crafted Gallery & Art Supply
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 12 times .
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Address: 
112 - 114 N Commerce St, Natchez, MS 39120
Sarah Freeman will teach you the basics of casting on, knit and purl stitches and help with fixes. Tuesdays from 10-12.
 
Price: 
$4.67